Event Calendar: Street Fairs, Arts & Crafts, Flea Markets

Sun, January 22, 2017 | Bergenfield NJ

Flea Market - Bergenfield High School Flea Market & Collectible Show

Sun, January 29, 2017 | New Milford, NJ

Flea Market - New Milford High School Flea Market & Collectible Show

Sat, February 11, 2017 | Clark, NJ

Flea Market - Arthur L Johnson High School Flea Market & Collectible Show

Sun, February 12, 2017 | Clifton NJ

Flea Market - Clifton High School Flea Market & Collectible Show

Sun, February 19, 2017 | Wayne NJ

Flea Market - Wayne PAL Everything Flea Market & Collectible Show

Sun, February 26, 2017 | New Milford, NJ

Flea Market - New Milford High School Flea Market & Collectible Show

Sun, March 05, 2017 | Clifton, NJ

Flea Market - Clifton High School Flea Market & Collectible Show

Sat, March 11, 2017 | Clark, NJ

Flea Market - Arthur L Johnson High School Flea Market & Collectible Show

Sun, March 12, 2017 | Lyndhurst, NJ

Flea Market - Lyndhurst High School Flea Market & Collectible Show

Sun, March 19, 2017 | Wayne, NJ

Flea Market - Wayne PAL Everything Flea Market & Collectible Show

Climb On Creative

Sat, April 01, 2017 | Clifton, NJ

Flea Market - Main Memorial Park Flea Market & Collectible Show

Sun, April 23, 2017 | Stirling, NJ

Street Fair - Stirling Street Fair

Sun, April 23, 2017 | Somerville, NJ

Juried Arts and Craft - 4th Annual Historic Downtown Somerville Arts & Crafts Festival

Sun, April 30, 2017 | Maywood, NJ

Street Fair - Maywood Semi Annual Street Fair (to be confirmed)

Sat, May 06, 2017 | Clifton NJ

Street Fair - Clifton Downtown Semi Annual Street Fair

Sun, May 07, 2017 | Ramsey, NJ

Street Fair - The New Ramsey Street Fair (to be confirmed)

Sat, May 13, 2017 | Fanwood, NJ

Juried Arts and Craft - 3rd Annual “Celebrate Spring” Arts & Crafts Fair

Sun, May 14, 2017 | Kearny, NJ

Flea Market - Frank V Marina Flea Market & Collectible Show (To Be Confirmed)

Sun, May 21, 2017 | Kenilworth, NJ

Street Fair - Kenilworth Street Fair Car Show

Sun, May 28, 2017 | Clifton, NJ

Flea Market - Jubilee Park Flea Market & Collectible Show

Collector's Shop

Mon, May 29, 2017 | Woodland Park, NJ

Street Fair - Woodland Park Street Fair

Sun, June 04, 2017 | Hasbrouck Heights, NJ

Street Fair - Hasbrouck Heights Street Fair

Sun, June 11, 2017 | Montvale, NJ

Street Fair - Montvale Street Fair

Sun, June 11, 2017 | Ringwood, NJ

Vintage Marketplace - Ringwood Manor Vintage MarketPlace & Food Truck Show

Sun, June 18, 2017 | Nutley, NJ

Street Fair - Nutley's Fathers Day Street Fair (to be confirmed)

Sun, June 25, 2017 | Ramsey, NJ

Juried Arts and Craft - Annual Shady Grove Arts & Crafts Festival

Sun, June 25, 2017 | Clifton, NJ

Flea Market - Jubilee Park Flea Market & Collectible Show

Tue, July 04, 2017 | Little Falls, NJ

Street Fair - Little Falls 4th of July Street Fair (to be confirmed)

Sat, July 08, 2017 | Clifton, New Jerset

Flea Market - Main Memorial Park Flea Market & Collectible Show

Sun, July 09, 2017 | Kearny, NJ

Flea Market - Frank V Marina Flea Market & Collectible Show (To Be Confirmed)

Essentre

Sun, July 30, 2017 | Clifton, NJ

Flea Market - Jubilee Park Flea Market & Collectible Show

Sun, August 13, 2017 | Kearny, NJ

Flea Market - Frank V Marina Flea Market & Collectible Show (To Be Confirmed)

Sun, August 20, 2017 | Maywood, NJ

Street Fair - Maywood Street Fair (to be confirmed)

Mon, September 04, 2017 | Riverdale, NJ

Street Fair - Riverdale's Annual Labor Day Street Fair (to be confirmed)

Sat, September 09, 2017 | Clifton, NJ

Flea Market - Main Memorial Park Flea Market & Collectible Show

Sun, September 10, 2017 | Chatham, NJ

Juried Arts and Craft - 5th Annual Chatham NJ Area Fine Arts And Crafts Festival (to be confirmed)

Sun, September 10, 2017 | Kearny, NJ

Flea Market - Frank V Marina Flea Market & Collectible Show (To Be Confirmed)

Sat, September 16, 2017 | Ridgefield Park, NJ

Street Fair - Ridgefield Park's Annual Street Fair

Sun, September 17, 2017 | Fanwood, NJ

Street Fair - Fannywood Day Fanwood Street Fair (to be confirmed)

Sat, September 23, 2017 | Edison, NJ

Street Fair - Edison's Fall Family Festival & Street Fair

WES

Sun, September 24, 2017 | Towaco, NJ

Street Fair - Towaco Festival (to be confirmed)

Sun, October 01, 2017 | Saddle Brook, NJ

Street Fair - Saddle Brook Street Fair (to be confirmed)

Sun, October 08, 2017 | Ramsey, NJ

Street Fair - Adorno Fathers Country Fair (to be confirmed)

Sat, October 14, 2017 | Clifton, NJ

Street Fair - Clifton Street Fair

Sun, October 15, 2017 | Kearny, NJ

Flea Market - Frank V Marina Flea Market & Collectible Show (To Be Confirmed)

Sun, October 22, 2017 | New Providence, NJ

Street Fair - New Providence Street Fair

Sun, October 22, 2017 | Fanwood, NJ

Vintage Marketplace - Fanwood Vintage MarketPlace

Sun, October 29, 2017 | Clifton, NJ

Flea Market - Jubilee Park Flea Market & Collectible Show

Sat, November 04, 2017 | Clifton, NJ

Flea Market - Main Memorial Park Flea Market & Collectible Show

Sun, November 12, 2017 | Kearny, NJ

Flea Market - Frank V Marina Flea Market & Collectible Show (To Be Confirmed)

Kinnelon_Poster-2016