Event Calendar: Street Fairs, Arts & Crafts, Flea Markets

Sat, July 22, 2017 | Nutley, NJ

Flea Market - Msgr Owens Flea Market & Collectible Show

Sun, July 23, 2017 | Woodland Park, NJ

Flea Market - Kearfott Parking Lot Flea Market & Collectible Show

Sun, July 30, 2017 | Clifton, NJ

Flea Market - Jubilee Park Flea Market & Collectible Show

Sat, August 05, 2017 | Clifton, NJ

Flea Market - Main Memorial Park Flea Market & Collectible Show

Sun, August 06, 2017 | Garfield, NJ

Street Fair - Garfield Street Fair

Sun, August 13, 2017 | Kearny, NJ

Flea Market - Frank V Marina Flea Market & Collectible Show

Sun, August 20, 2017 | Teaneck NJ

Flea Market - Teaneck Armory Flea Market & Collectible Show

Wess-ad-2

Sun, August 27, 2017 | Lyndhurst, NJ

Flea Market - NJ Transit Flea Market & Collectible Show

Sun, September 03, 2017 | Woodland Park, NJ

Flea Market - Kearfott Parking Lot Flea Market & Collectible Show

Mon, September 04, 2017 | Riverdale, NJ

Street Fair - Riverdale's Annual Labor Day Street Fair

Sat, September 09, 2017 | Clifton, NJ

Flea Market - Main Memorial Park Flea Market & Collectible Show

Sun, September 10, 2017 | Kearny, NJ

Flea Market - Frank V Marina Flea Market & Collectible Show

Sun, September 10, 2017 | Fanwood, NJ 07023

Juried Arts and Craft - Arts & Crafts at Fanwood Train Station

Sat, September 16, 2017 | Ridgefield Park, NJ

Street Fair - Ridgefield Park's Annual Street Fair

Collector's Shop

Sun, September 17, 2017 | Fanwood, NJ

Street Fair - Fannywood Day Fanwood Street Fair

Sat, September 23, 2017 | Edison, NJ

Street Fair - Edison's Fall Family Festival & Street Fair

Sun, September 24, 2017 | Towaco, NJ

Street Fair - Towaco Festival

Sun, October 01, 2017 | Saddle Brook, NJ

Street Fair - Saddle Brook Street Fair

Sun, October 08, 2017 | Ramsey, NJ

Street Fair - Adorno Fathers Country Fair

Sat, October 14, 2017 | Clifton, NJ

Street Fair - Clifton Street Fair

Sun, October 15, 2017 | Kearny, NJ

Flea Market - Frank V Marina Flea Market & Collectible Show

WES

Sat, October 14 - 15, 2017 | Westwood NJ

Special Event - POSTPONED-JC's Collect-a-Con

Sun, October 22, 2017 | New Providence, NJ

Street Fair - New Providence Street Fair

Sun, October 22, 2017 | Fanwood, NJ

Vintage Marketplace - Fanwood Vintage MarketPlace

Sun, October 29, 2017 | Clifton, NJ

Flea Market - Jubilee Park Flea Market & Collectible Show

Sat, November 04, 2017 | Clifton, NJ

Flea Market - Main Memorial Park Flea Market & Collectible Show

Sun, November 05, 2017 | Woodland Park, NJ

Street Fair - Woodland Park Street Fair

Sun, November 12, 2017 | Kearny, NJ

Flea Market - Frank V Marina Flea Market & Collectible Show

Climb On Creative

Sun, November 19, 2017 | Kinnelon

Juried Arts and Craft - 4th Annual Kinnelon Holiday Arts & Crafts Fair