Event Calendar: Street Fairs, Arts & Crafts, Flea Markets

Sat, May 07 | Fanwood, NJ

Juried Arts and Craft - 2nd Annual “Celebrate Spring” Arts & Crafts Fair

Sat, May 07 | Harrison, NJ

Flea Market - Harrison's Flea Market & Collectible Show

Sun, May 08 | Kearny, NJ

Flea Market - Frank V Marina Flea Market & Collectible Show

Sat, May 14 | Clifton, NJ

Street Fair - Cliftons Downtown Street Fair & Car Show

Sun, May 15 | Lyndhurst, NJ

Flea Market - NJ Transit Lot Flea Market & Collectible Show

Sat, May 21 | Fanwood, NJ 07033

Flea Market - Fanwood Flea Market & Collectible Show

Sun, May 22 | Kenilworth, NJ

Street Fair - Kenilworth's Annual Street Fair featuring a Car Show...FoodTruck Fest & Batman, Bat Girl & Bat Mobile LIVE!

Mon, May 30 | Woodland Park, NJ

Street Fair - Woodland Park's Memorial Day Street Fair

Sun, Jun 05 | Montvale, NJ

Street Fair - Montvale Street Fair

Sat, Jun 11 | Harrison, NJ 07029

Flea Market - Harrison Flea Market & Collectible Show

Climb On Creative

Sun, Jun 12 | Pequannock, NJ

Street Fair - Pequannocks Annual Street Fair

Sun, Jun 12 | Ringwood, NJ

Vintage Marketplace - Ringwood Manor Vintage MarketPlace & Food Truck Show

Sun, Jun 19 | Nutley, NJ

Street Fair - Nutleys Annual Fathers Day Street Fair

Sun, Jun 26 | Clifton, NJ

Flea Market - Jubilee Park Flea & Collectible Show

Sun, Jun 26 | Ramsey, NJ

Juried Arts and Craft - 2nd Annual Shady Grove Arts & Crafts Show

Mon, Jul 04 | Little Falls, NJ

Street Fair - Annual Little Falls July Street Fair

Sat, Jul 09 | Harrison, NJ 07029

Flea Market - Harrison Flea Market & Collectible Show

Sun, Jul 10 | Kearny, NJ

Flea Market - Frank Vincent Marina Flea Market & Collectible Show

Sat, Jul 16 | Fanwood, NJ 07033

Flea Market - Fanwood Flea Market & Collectible Show

Sun, Jul 17 | Lyndhurst, NJ

Flea Market - New Jersey Transit Lot Flea Market & Collectible Show

Collector's Shop

Sun, Jul 31 | Woodland Park, NJ 07424

Flea Market - Kearfott Parking Lot Flea Market & Collectible Show

Sat, Aug 06 | Harrison, NJ

Flea Market - Harrison Flea Market & Collectible Show

Sat, Aug 13 | Clifton, NJ

Flea Market - Main Memorial Park Flea Market & Collectible Show

Sun, Aug 14 | Kearny, NJ

Flea Market - Frank V Marina Flea Market & Collectible Show (To Be Confirmed)

Sun, Aug 21 | Lyndhurst, NJ

Flea Market - New Jersey Transit Flea Market & Collectible Show

Sun, Aug 28 | Maywood, NJ

Street Fair - Maywood Semi Annual Summertime Street Fair

Sun, Sep 04 | Woodland Park, NJ

Flea Market - Kearfott Parking Lot Flea Market & Collectible Show

Mon, Sep 05 | Riverdale, NJ

Street Fair - Riverdale's Annual Labor Day Street Fair

Sat, Sep 10 | Harrison, NJ 07029

Flea Market - Harrison Flea Market & Collectible Show

Sun, Sep 11 | Chatham, NJ

Juried Arts and Craft - 4th Annual Chatham NJ Area Fine Arts And Crafts Festival

Essentre

Sun, Sep 11 | Kearny, NJ

Flea Market - Frank V Marina Flea Market & Collectible Show

Sat, Sep 17 | Ridgefield Park, NJ

Street Fair - Ridgefield Park's Annual Street Fair

Sun, Sep 18 | Fanwood, NJ

Street Fair - Fannywood Day Fanwood Street Fair

Sat, Sep 24 | Edison, NJ

Street Fair - Edison's Annual Fall Family Spectacular

Sun, Sep 25 | Clifton, NJ

Flea Market - Jubilee Park Flea Market & Collectible Show

Sat, Oct 01 | Towaco, NJ

Special Event - TowacoFest...fun, great shopping, delicious food, fabulous music and more!

Sun, Oct 02 | Saddle Brook, NJ

Street Fair - Saddle Brook Street Fair

Sat, Oct 08 | Harrison, NJ 07029

Flea Market - Harrison Flea Market & Collectible Show

Sun, Oct 09 | Ramsey, NJ 07446

Street Fair - Adorno Fathers Fall County Fair

Sun, Oct 09 | Lyndhurst, NJ

Flea Market - New Jersey Transit Lot Flea Market & Collectible Show

Sun, Oct 16 | Kearny, NJ

Flea Market - Frank V Marina Flea Market & Collectible Show (To Be Confirmed)

Sat, Oct 22 | Clifton, NJ

Street Fair - Clifton Downtown Street Fair

Sun, Oct 23 | Fanwood, NJ 07033

Vintage Marketplace - Fanwood Train Station Vintage Marketplace

Sun, Oct 30 | Clifton, NJ

Flea Market - Jubilee Park Flea Market & Collectible Show

Sun, Nov 06 | New Providence, NJ

Street Fair - New Providence's Fall Festival

Sun, Nov 06 | Woodland Park

Flea Market - Kearfott Parking Lot Flea Market & Collectible Show

Sat, Nov 12 | Harrison, NJ 07029

Flea Market - Harrison Flea Market & Collectible Show

Sun, Nov 13 | Kinnelon, NJ

Juried Arts and Craft - 3nd Annual Kinnelon High School Holiday Arts and Crafts Fair

Sun, Nov 13 | Kearny, NJ 07032

Flea Market - Frank V Marina Flea Market & Collectible Show (To Be Confirmed)

Sat, Nov 19 | Clifton, NJ

Flea Market - Main Memorial Park Flea Market & Collectible Show